Forme logo

What is the Euroregion?

Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Euskadi, Navarra, three regions, two countries, one territory: a space for mutual cooperation to promote projects that will contribute to the economic, social and cultural development of the Euroregion at a cross-border, interregional and European level.

Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Euskadi, Navarra, the Euroregion*:

  • a 101,678 km² territory
  • 8,744,648 inhabitants
  • 3,541,000 jobs,
  • 486,176 companies,
  • 1,781,141 students

* 2017 data

Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Euskadi, Navarra, one Euroregion, two countries, three working languages: Basque, Spanish and French. Multilingualism in which everyone communicates, shares, learns, connects.

Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Euskadi, Navarra, one approach, one spirit, one desire: to make the Euroregion a territory that brings together proximity and remoteness, to facilitate the daily lives of the inhabitants at a local and regional scale, helping to improve their living conditions, here, now and in the future.


Le mot de la semaine

Drapeau eu Mila
Drapeau fr Bienvenue
Drapeau es Mil
Comment l'utiliser ?